peace way

Image

It’s really cold outside, though the spring is on the doors but the wind whistles outside makes me up all night. I’m not saying that I’m used to calm nights no of course , I’m used to clashes and heavy weapons sound but I can’t sleep when the wind whistles .

A pale white light is lighting my room.. I opened my laptop and signed in to facebook. Oh my lord what’s going on there? Why do people suddenly remember something called “Arab league” ever since I was born nothing came out of this useless bunch of crappy fat people. Now what’s new? Some people are mocking, some are angry, some are happy.. I think this is the first time they get this attention… oh wait what’s going on ?  aha now I get it .. they gave the Syrian seat to some new puppet and changed our flag without even asking us! How rude !

That means , they changed the president, the flag, and the government without even asking the F*** people they claim to defend…

it’s really the first time i feel how a Palestinian felt when Arabs made those conferences and spoke on behalf of them, sold their land and  begged for humanitarian aids.

Now we have a government inside the country that runs everything and a government outside that does nothing except taking their salaries from foreign countries and giving promises of future investments in the “virgin land” . a president inside the country that we know exactly who he is whether we love him or not , and a puppet president who came out of nowhere. And two flags, the one that I loved and drew in my 4 year old drawings the one that grabs my attention and catches my pupil when seen in the sky, and the other one that I know nothing about except that it was hung  behind every bunch of murderers  who slayed and tortured a Syrian.

How come they still DARE to call what’s happening in Syria a “civil war” !!! hell no it’s not a civil war. It’s a war made by those  big pigs behind their desks starving for blood and gas and oil. No it’s not a damn civil war, it’s their war by our hands.

You know what ? after all the hands that are playing inside Syria, after all the blood and tears, this is how the peace way looks like the illustration above. 

  

What do you think?

